About The Legaia Series

A.C. Hachem's Debut Science Fiction Novel
A Near-Future, Cyberpunk, Coming-of-Age Story
For Fans of Humans & Robots Alike

On Legaia

The Androids Dream Of Much More Than Just Electric Sheep



Los Angeles, 2083

Twenty-two-year-old prodigy of science Monte Cizek has just been tasked with discovering a new energy system that can sustainably power Legaia, the Earth’s first orbiting space colony. With the help of his mentor, Legaia’s project lead Dr. Randal Porter, and Nate, the world’s most advanced conscious android robot, Monte must overcome the obstacles that stand between him and Legaia’s success. At the core of his frustration is L.A. business mogul Richard Hurlocke, whose greed and collusion send the fate of Legaia, and humanity, spiraling toward chaos.

Read Samples

Read The First Three Pages
of A.C. Hachem's Sci-Fi Debut

Pricing

Launch Special Paperback and eBook Pricing

First Edition Paperback

$14.99

Kindle Edition

$2.99

About The Author

L.A. Based SciFi Author & Blogger, A.C. Hachem

Author Biography

A.C. Hachem is a science fiction writer from Los Angeles, California. His influences include the work of Isaac Asimov, Philip K. Dick, The Wachowskis, George Lucas, Stan Lee, and many others. A long-time fan of both the written word as well as popular culture, Hachem attributes his foray into science fiction to a childhood spent getting lost in video games and cartoons. His debut sci fi novel, Book One of The Legaia Series, “Dawn of Legaia” is now available.